О HAC

 

Мы начали свой путь в 1973 году. В 1983 – открыли первый ресторан, концепция которого легла в основу бренда Southern Fried Chicken. Наш семейный бизнес вырос из большой любви к превосходной еде и преданности идеалам безупречного сервиса, который мы предоставляем как нашим франчайзи, так и клиентам.

За 47 лет мы усовершенствовали методы ведения бизнеса и соответствия всемирно известным стандартам нашего бренда. Благодаря нашей преданности качеству мы часто слышим, что блюда Southern Fried Chicken – лучший жареный цыпленок, которого когда-либо пробовали наши клиенты!

 

СВЕЖИЕ НОВОСТИ

Следите за новостями в социальных сетях ниже, чтобы узнать, над чем мы работали в последнее время. Также там можно найти события, которые мы планируем посетить. Не стесняйтесь прийти к нам в гости или связаться, чтобы организовать встречу, в любое время.

    Unit 1, Headley Park 9, Headley Road East,
    Woodley, Reading, Berkshire, England, RG5 4SQ

    Tel: +44 (0) 118 944 1100
    franchisingexpert@ffsbrands.co.uk

ABOUT US

 
In 1973 we began our journey, opening our first concept store in 1983 which was soon to become the Southern Fried Chicken brand. We are a family run business, that has blossomed out of the love we have for both excellent food and providing an fantastic service to our franchisees as well as our end users.

With over 47 years’ experience we have refined the way we operate our business, through improved techniques to implement our globally recognised brand standards. As a result of our dedication to quality, we are frequently told that our Southern Fried Chicken products are the best fried chicken our customers have ever tasted!

 

LATEST NEWS

Check out our social media feed below to see what we have been up to recently as well as any events that we may be attending. Feel free to come visit us or get in contact to organise a meeting any time.

Unit 1, Headley Park 9, Headley Road East,
Woodley, Reading, Berkshire, England, RG5 4SQ

Tel: +44 (0) 118 944 1100
franchisingexpert@ffsbrands.co.uk